Please send us your feedback

After completing the job our locksmith may ask you for some feedback on our services which can be given in person or submitted by this website. All customer reviews are posted below:


Testimonial Form
Please leave us your testimonial.

Display Name: *


Star Rating: *


Email: *


Location (Town) of job *


Testimonial: *




Customer Reviews below

Delmer, New York
A staff restaurant http://xhub.in.net/ Beeg The FARC is strong in Catatumbo, an area that borders Venezuela and where the state oil company Ecopetrol has operations. But with little employment outside the farming of coca - the raw material that makes cocaine - the FARC has become more empowered over the years and to many is the de facto government.
Posted: 08/07/19
Kenton, New York
Yes, I love it! http://ghettotube.in.net/ ghettotube In addition to cash generation, MCK's solid liquidity position includes a $1.3 billion unsecured revolver due September 2016 and a $1.35 billion accounts receivable facility due November 2013. Cash on hand as of Sept. 30, 2013 was $2.96 billion.
Posted: 08/07/19
Jaime, New York
How much will it cost to send this letter to ? http://thisav.fun/ thisav.com Robert Francis QC’s report in February into “appalling” failings at Mid Staffordshire NHS Foundation Trust made 290 recommendations on safeguarding patients within the NHS after it was estimated that up to 1,200 patients may have died at the Midlands hospital between 2005 and 2008.
Posted: 08/07/19
Marco, New York
I'm sorry, he's http://xvedio.in.net/ sexvedio Defense attorney Judy Clarke, a death-penalty specialist, told the court she was concerned that the prosecutors planned to decide whether to seek execution before the defense had finished reviewing the evidence.
Posted: 08/07/19
Dwayne, New York
I'm afraid that number's ex-directory http://al4a.fun/ al-4a Another study reveals more intriguing details about a rock Curiosity studied in October 2012. This stone — which scientists dubbed "Jake Matijevic" in honor of a mission team member who died two weeks after the rover touched down — is a type of volcanic rock never before seen on Mars.
Posted: 08/07/19
Lowell, New York
What university do you go to? http://xnxx.promo/ nxnn WASHINGTON - U.S. wholesale inventories unexpectedly fell for a second straight month in June, which could prompt economists to mark down their second-quarter growth estimates after they recently raised them.
Posted: 08/07/19
Emanuel, New York
Could I ask who's calling? http://kratom.in.net/ sacred kratom "They also agreed that the United States has one of thestrongest economies in the world and that they have a sharedinterest in continuing the close economic working relationship,"the official added.
Posted: 08/07/19
Gerard, New York
Could you ask her to call me? http://boobs.pet/ mature boobs However, Tesco still has a problem. The company's half-year results this week will show the battle between food retailers around the world is not being fought on tablets, but remains primarily in the aisles of the supermarkets.
Posted: 08/07/19
Kylie, New York
I like watching TV http://xnxx.promo/ telugu xnxx "I'll vote for CDU because Merkel has done a good job andshe's managed to steer us through all of the various crises wellso far," said Anke Luther, 47, a bank employee, adding that shethought Germany would end up with a 'grand coalition'.
Posted: 08/07/19
Guillermo, New York
A jiffy bag http://tiava.in.net/ tivia porn Money can create a lot of stress. In my debut novel, “The Opposite of Me,” a young woman is trying to make it on her own and trying to advance, and money is a significant theme. When she got a big raise, it was a sign that she had made it.
Posted: 08/07/19
Clint, New York
Looking for work http://keandra.in.net/ keandra porn Dubbed Choose 'Toons, the interactive cartoons are based on the best-selling young-reader titles, aimed at kids ages five to seven. The first episode, "Your Very Own Robot," turns users into an inventor, assembling a robot named Gus out of discarded parts in your parents' robot lab.
Posted: 08/07/19
Emma, New York
What's your number? http://al4a.fun/ a4a.com U.S. stocks had risen strongly ahead of the weekend on hopesa deal to raise the $16.7 trillion federal borrowing limit wasnear. Failure to raise the debt ceiling would leave the world'sbiggest economy unable to pay its bills in the coming weeks.
Posted: 08/07/19
Douglass, New York
How many more years do you have to go? http://tubegalore.in.net/ tubegalore.com Under normal circumstances, 200 patients at NIH enrol clinical trials each week, 30 of whom are children. While 12 exceptions have been made for the most critical cases, this still leaves hundreds of sick patients and families stuck waiting until Congress can settle its differences.
Posted: 08/07/19
Joshua, New York
An accountancy practice http://rulertube.fun/ ruler tube The White House has battled Republican efforts to discredit the law, known as Obamacare. The House of Representatives passed a bill last week that would fund the U.S. government beginning October 1 only if the law is ransacked.
Posted: 08/07/19
Rhett, New York
Have you got any experience? http://femjoy.in.net/ femjoy video The report assumed that developing nations would drophigh-polluting technologies such as wood-fired stoves anyway astheir economies grew, so that emissions would fall regardless ofany separate new policies.
Posted: 08/07/19
Greenwood, New York
Enter your PIN http://egotastic.in.net/ egotastic.com HK: Oh, God, again with that. Anyway, so we go up to her and ask her, ‘What are you doing later this week? Are you busy? Can you guest co-host?’ And you said you’d check, and that was the first meeting and then she came on the show and that was it, I mean it was over. Everything was out: The boobs were out, the hair was big, everyone was in!
Posted: 08/07/19
Jonah, New York
I'd like to take the job http://ampland.fun/ amaland "It is like the sequester," said Schroeder, 64, referring to this year's deep cuts in government spending. "The administration made us think the world will end. As far as I can see, nothing was hurt. We need to do whatever we need to get rid of Obamacare."
Posted: 08/07/19
Cedric, New York
Languages http://lamalinks.fun/ lama nudes Even if Merkel is able to preserve her centre-rightgovernment with the FDP, she will probably have to rule with amuch smaller majority in the Bundestag and deal with anSPD-dominated upper house that could block major legislation,
Posted: 08/07/19
Rodrigo, New York
I'm not working at the moment http://keandra.in.net/ www.keandra.com The two films began their box office battle on Tuesday nightto grab moviegoers ahead of Thursday's U.S. Independence Dayholiday. From their debuts through Sunday, "Despicable 2" earned$142.1 million, while "Lone Ranger" grossed just $48.9 million,below pre-opening forecasts for at least $60 million.
Posted: 08/07/19
Williams, New York
One moment, please http://boobs.pet/ naked boobs Miller was designated Tuesday as the team's amnesty player, a move that may save the Heat more than $30 million in luxury tax payments over the next two years and comes only a few days after team president Pat Riley said the two-time defending NBA champions were hoping to keep the core of the roster largely intact for next season.
Posted: 08/07/19
Clint, New York
The National Gallery http://thumbzilla.fun/ thumbzill "Larry was a critical member of my team as we faced down theworst economic crisis since the Great Depression, and it was inno small part because of his expertise, wisdom, and leadershipthat we wrestled the economy back to growth and made the kind ofprogress we are seeing today," the president said in astatement.
Posted: 08/07/19
Cornell, New York
I'd like to cancel a cheque http://wallpapers.in.net/ sexy wallpaper Instead, ETF providers pitch their funds as targeting thenew-to-market discovery period of an IPO stock - after the pricesettles and before it is fully integrated into the broadermarket. The shelf-life of a single holding in the expectedRenaissance ETF, therefore, will be capped at two years, witholder IPOs removed during quarterly rebalances. The First TrustETF has a roughly four-year cap for stocks in its fund.
Posted: 08/07/19
Maximo, New York
How much were you paid in your last job? http://wallpapers.in.net/ sexy wallpaper HBC Chief Executive Officer Richard Baker said on a conference call that he saw a potential for up to seven Saks department stores and 25 Off Fifth outlets in Canada, and noted the company would open them as quickly as possible.
Posted: 08/07/19
Crazyivan, New York
A pension scheme http://xtube.in.net/ www.xtube.com This combined model for genes and anatomy represents “quite a stride forward,” Wills says. The results not only show that the evolutionary clock ticked much faster around the time of the Cambrian, but also hint at what may have sped it up. The fact that genes and anatomy evolved at roughly the same rate suggest that pressures to adapt and survive in a world of new, complex predators drove both, the authors speculate. Innovations such as exoskeletons, vision, and jaws created new niches and evolution sped up to fill them. Wills agrees that the new research makes this explanation for the Cambrian explosion “look a lot more probable now.”
Posted: 08/07/19
Lucien, New York
I'd like to send this letter by http://thisav.fun/ thisav.com "It's a big relief," said Jenifer Bakki, who works at the Grand Canyon Squire Inn a couple of miles from the park's entrance, which went from full capacity to less than half full following the shutdown. "Ever since the park closed we have slowed down," she said.
Posted: 08/07/19
Elvis, New York
Who do you work for? http://xnxx-xnxx.site/ xnxx sex video Jim Kelly played in Buffalo and still lives there, so you know snow with a little sleet mixed in with temperatures dropping into the teens would warm his soul and make him feel at home. John Elway is from California, but played in Denver and has battled his way through Mile High blizzards. The cold weather never bothered Troy Aikman — and it does get cold in Dallas — but even with his history of having a problem throwing a wet ball, any concerns would be minimized by the chance to win a ring.
Posted: 08/07/19
Chase, New York
Nice to meet you http://xvedio.in.net/ xvedio Lillian Ann Warfield took the stand to talk about the impact on her elderly aunt, who remained upset long after learning that her money was taken. "When I come and visit her, she just cries," Warfield testified. "She wants to know what is happening to her money."
Posted: 08/07/19
Augustus, New York
The line's engaged http://rulertube.fun/ rulertub "You have this huge group of secular Jews taking on the symbols embraced by the religious Jews, but they have no interest in religion," says the author. "This has caused a major crisis of Israeli identity."
Posted: 08/07/19
Roscoe, New York
Please call back later http://efukt.fun/ e fukt That tiny black dress, heels and make-up can make you feel a little more sexy, but the sexiest thing about you doesn't have a color or a shape. You can't touch it, but you sure can feel it ... it's self-confidence.
Posted: 08/07/19
Irving, New York
very best job http://al4a.fun/ al4 The lawsuit accused Moody's of inflating its share price bymaking statements in its code of conduct, regulatory filings andto the press that concealed conflicts of interest in how itrated structured finance securities. It said the share pricesuffered declines as problems with the ratings began to surface.
Posted: 07/07/19
Wendell, New York
I don't know what I want to do after university http://ampland.fun/ mpland Iranian Foreign Minister Javad Zarif appeared to welcome the ongoing thaw in diplomatic relations between Iran and the U.S., appearing on ABC's 'Meet the Press' Sunday despite protests in his home country by hardliners furious with the new regime's friendly approach.
Posted: 07/07/19
Stacey, New York
I was made redundant two months ago http://thumbzilla.fun/ thumzilla While Bloomberg's critics have attacked him for his tough policing strategy that they see as discriminatory, and bemoaned growing inequality, many on Wall Street say they see a city that is safer, cleaner, more prosperous and more livable than ever.
Posted: 07/07/19
Roman, New York
Why did you come to ? http://xnxx.zone/ x.xx The co-creator of Twitter and Blogger has decided that “the internet is simply a giant machine designed to give people what they want.” Here’s what this grand unified theory means and where it came from.
Posted: 07/07/19
Robert, New York
A packet of envelopes http://xhamster.in.net hamsterx A year after his superheavyweight success at the London Games, the 23-year-old has decided to turn his back on the amateur scene after being told by Hearn how committed he is to developing the Watford fighter into a future professional champion.
Posted: 07/07/19
Lawerence, New York
Very funny pictures http://trannytube.fun/ tranny The FSCS guarantees protection by providing up to £85,000 of deposits per saver, per authorised institution, if a bank or building society goes bust. Eligible investors are also able to claim up to £50,000 if the institution who advised them to invest goes out of business.
Posted: 30/06/19
Haley, New York
Could I make an appointment to see ? http://tubegalore.in.net/ tubgalor The gaming firm had one of the most hotly anticipated IPOs when it debuted at the end of 2011 at $10 a share, but has only gone downhill from there as it seemed to miss the boat on the shift to mobile devices. Shares are now worth around $3. ®
Posted: 30/06/19
Dewitt, New York
This is your employment contract http://keandra.in.net/ keandra It also was an especially crowded weekend in an especially crowded summer at the multiplex. "Turbo" may still find some traction, but it's the third straight big computer animated movie in a season where movie audiences have already plunked down 3-D ticket prices for "Monsters University" and "Despicable Me 2."
Posted: 30/06/19
Deandre, New York
Recorded Delivery http://tiava.in.net/ asktiava Spencer, who played for the Yankees from 1998-2002 and for the Mets in 2004, added that he heard about the alleged interview from friends, family members, former teammates and fans the past two days.
Posted: 30/06/19
Charlotte, New York
Insert your card http://xvideos.doctor/ freeporn Despite this “thermonuclear” attack, Carrington persisted in his efforts to find a way round Lady Thatcher’s objections and wrote to her formally to say a form of leaseback was the best solution.
Posted: 30/06/19
Trinidad, New York
Which team do you support? http://tiava.in.net/ www.tiava.com Mr Cameron last night said he will wait for a report by United Nations weapons inspectors before seeking the approval of MPs for “direct British involvement” in the Syrian intervention.
Posted: 29/06/19
Eugene, New York
Which university are you at? http://beeg.in.net/ beeg vids The pan-European FTSEurofirst 300 index edged up by0.2 percent to 1,193.76 points, recovering from a 0.7 percentfall in the previous session, while the euro zone's blue-chipEuro STOXX 50 index rose 0.2 percent to 2,671.66points.
Posted: 29/06/19
Waldo, New York
I'd like to send this letter by http://femjoy.in.net/ femjoy angels Now they're hoping that Jacobs can recapture, not his form of two years ago (when he rushed for 571 total yards), but his form of five years ago, 2008, when he was still a 1,000-yard back. That faint hope is all the Giants are left with now.
Posted: 29/06/19
Marcelo, New York
Who do you work for? http://efukt.fun/ e fukt Edinburgh had been pinned back in their own territory but suddenly discovered a second wind as Visser latched on to a looping pass from lock Grant Gilchrist to evade two flying tackles and score a terrific try.
Posted: 29/06/19
Jordan, New York
We need someone with qualifications http://xtube.in.net/ x tube All of this expelled material forms a cloud of nebulous material, called the coma, which envelopes the nucleus. Cometary comas can be many tens of thousands times the size of the nucleus. In fact, in late 2007, Comet Holmes developed the largest coma in recorded history. It set a record by becoming the largest object in the solar system – amazingly surpassing the diameter of the Sun.
Posted: 29/06/19
Chang, New York
It's a bad line http://silverdaddies.fun/ silverdaddies Darren Byrne, a senior teacher, said: “We have had many children who have come in with no English whatsoever, and the first thing we do is pair them with other children, as that is the best way for the language to be introduced to them.”
Posted: 29/06/19
Homer, New York
We'd like to invite you for an interview http://fatmomtube.in.net/ fatmomtube com First up this morning was James Clapper, the director of national intelligence, and Keith Alexander, head of the National Security Agency. They’ve testified often of late, melding well-scripted defenses with evasions as they face occasionally grandstanding politicians.
Posted: 29/06/19
Patrick, New York
Where are you from? http://thisav.fun/ thisav.com The Interior Ministry said on Saturday that security forces foiled an attempted assassination on Friday of a prominent politician in the coastal town of Sousse, a week after assailants gunned down a leftist politician in the capital.
Posted: 29/06/19
Kendrick, New York
Which university are you at? http://xhub.in.net/ Beeg "(They ask) 'How do you feel about Rosie coming on the show?' I say, 'I'm thrilled, I think it's great.' Then I continue shopping," she recalled. She immediately realized what she had done.
Posted: 29/06/19
Francis, New York
Some First Class stamps http://yuvututube.fun/ yuvutu tube "Things happen in California that are not happening in Washington," Brown said after an appearance at an electric-vehicle expo in San Francisco last week. "We can do a lot of things in California to shift the [political] climate throughout the whole country."
Posted: 29/06/19
Katie Bee, scunthorpe
Can not recommend Lee enough! my 2 year old pressed the lock button inside the car with her and the keys inside! I was terrified she was panicking rang Lee he was there in 15 mins and kept us both calm was in my car within 5 mins no damage no extra stress for my daughter we gave him a hug and will be eternally grateful! thank you very much and the price was so reasonable I was expecting a lot more
Posted: 17/05/19
Craig Fish, Scunthorpe
Called Lee from London, to go help my elderly mother out who just wasn't locking her door right! Lee sorted it and helped her out at no cost. Such a gentleman, highly recommended. There should be more people in the world like this.
Posted: 15/03/19
kelly hart, Scunthorpe
Lee visited this morning, came when he said, was very polite. would defo recommend and use again. one happy customer. :)
Posted: 14/03/19
NIKKI ELSTON, BOTTESFORD
Lee could not have been more helpful, quick to respond, efficient and fairly priced. Extremely impressed and pleased with his service, and will be recommending it whenever I can! Thanks Lee. Complete peace of mind now, and knowing I can call for any future issues
Posted: 30/01/19
Barry Twidale, Brigg
Lee arrived about 1/2 an hour after I called him to look at our door lock which had jammed and wouldn't open, job was sorted within an hour, quick, efficient service and at a very good price. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted: 22/01/19
Graham, Brigg
Brilliant came out sorted the dòor lock out & also sorted asticking other door as well can't praise high enough thanks again didn'tcharge the earth either
Posted: 27/12/18
D.Bainbridge, Bottesford
Prompt polite service and less expensive than we thought plus got free advice about another lock. Do not hesitate to use this firm if you have an emergency.
Posted: 03/12/18
martin, Near Scunthorpe
Amazingly quick response time to help an elderly neighbour, Lee made a first class job neat and efficient would recommend him.
Posted: 05/11/18
David Crowther, Scunthorpe
Excellent service, very prompt attention, a difficult lock which had been causing problems for some time fixed in 10 minutes. Brilliant.
Posted: 12/10/18
simon, roxby
Lee was excellent, he visited beforehand as our requirements needed discussion and arrived promptly on the agreed installation day to carry out the works.Lee's standards are very high, his rates are very reasonable, nothing was too much trouble and I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.On top of that, he was very considerate to our home & dogs......thank you Lee, it was a pleasure meeting you
Posted: 04/10/18
Mr T Khan, Scunthorpe
The service provided was efficient, providing clear advice and guidance. Lee was called out unexpectedly, within 15 mins of the phone call, he arrived. Lee was approachable and easy going with a good friendly manner and I would definitely be using his service again if required.
Posted: 01/10/18
Mrs C, North Lincolnshire
Lee fitted a lock for my father. He was very helpful, providing advice and clear guidance on the lock being fitted. He was punctual, friendly and left everything clean and tidy. Overall, I trusted Lee to perform the job, as I was arranging this from a distance, and I was very pleased with the service he provided.
Posted: 31/08/18
MRS MOORE, scunthorpe
From the start very helpful and professional, very well mannered and very quick and efficient would highly recommend! Thank you for a quuck response and quality service
Posted: 13/08/18
Sharon, brigg
Fantastic service. Would not hesitate to recommend Mr Hunt. First class product to replace old locks. Fast professional response
Posted: 09/08/18
MR & MRS M, BRIGG
Lee came over very swiftly after an attempted burglary to secure the door and quickly actioned a complete door handle swap out within days of attending. Quick and efficient I would recommend Defender locks to anyone who should need Lee's services. Very trustworthy and will advise you of further precautions to take. Thank you again Lee. Mr and Mrs M
Posted: 27/05/18
C, scunthorpe
Mr Hunt is a Very friendly and polite locksmith. Professional and arrived early which was a bonus. Peace of mind finally- happy customer
Posted: 25/04/18
JAYNE, MESSINGHAM
Lee came round the day after my phone call to change my mums locks on back and front doors to ensure her safety and security. He even cut extra keys for us so we didn’t have to go and get spares cut for family.Really pleased with the job and it was done in an hour and he cleaned up well afterwards. Fabulous service, we would definitely recommend Lee.
Posted: 24/01/18
WAYNE CROSS, scunthorpe
Filled in the contact form on the website (late evening) and got an email from Lee within a few hours advising he would call the next day at 4pm. Arrived on the dot and within 20 mins fixed my back door (which we couldn't unlock). I thought we would need a new door or certainly a new locking system, but Lee resolved the problem at minimal cost. Would highly recommend this company - excellent service.
Posted: 22/01/18
MAUREEN, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Thanks for your expert and immediate help. Our home was made safe and secure within the hour of request and that's what I call service. I would highly recommend the professional services that Lee is able to offer and the rates are so reasonable. No Mess, No fuss 100% reliable
Posted: 31/07/17
lucy sands, scunthorpe
Excellent service again!!
Posted: 26/07/17
fraser, appleby
A fantastic service. Lee came out at 6pm on a Friday to sort out problems with the lock on my front door. I thought the lock would need changing however Lee informed me that it did not and, as a result, the cost was much cheaper. He was only there for 10 minutes and completed fixed the problem at an extremely reasonable price. There was no call out charge. Would not hesitate to use Lee again.
Posted: 24/07/17
ALISON, scunthorpe
A great service. I have had to use Defender Locksmiths twice recently, once for my own house and once for my Mum who also had a problem. Each time the service has been excellent with a very quick response time. Lee even called me to let me know my Mum's lock was all sorted. Would highly recommend.
Posted: 17/07/17
lucy sands, scunthorpe
Excellent service, my garage key snapped in lock & he was with me within the hour. Would definitely use again.
Posted: 19/07/17
nm, midlands
Thank you to Lee for providing such a swift response and fitting new locks on the back door so efficiently. My tenants and I are pleased with the result. Great job!
Posted: 11/06/17
tom england, bottesford
Lee changed both front and back locks after an attempted break in. He even lined the doors that had dropped back up! Really would recommend Lee and his services, great guy and great service
Posted: 22/05/17
mrs shipley, althorpe
Very pleased came within 30 mins of ringing did a great job . will certainly use again.
Posted: 21/05/17
Mrs Gilbert, scunthorpe
Job completed within the hour. Excellent service, efficient, friendly and honest. Reasonably priced for type of repair. Would use Defender Locksmiths again. Thank you for doing a super job!
Posted: 13/05/17
Chloe Byrne, SCUNTHORPE
Very pleased with the service from Lee, highly responsive and extremely friendly. Did such a brilliant job. Excellent work in a timely manor. Would highly recommend Lee from defender locksmith!
Posted: 07/05/17
j davidson, alkborough
Fantastic service provided by Lee punctual, professional knows his job. No doubt we would use defender locksmiths again, very trustworthy and job well done.
Posted: 01/04/17
DAN SHEPHEARD, SCUNTHORPE
Could not fault lee on his fantastic service, available within 30 minutes. Well educated, very professional. Fixed our issue with our lock within 10 minutes of arriving, went above and beyond what we had asked of him and at an extremely competitive price. Would without a doubt, use defender locksmiths services again. Very happy. Thanks lee!
Posted: 07/03/17
s munro, scunthorpe
Excellent, propt & very efficiant. Highly recommend.
Posted: 18/02/17
Simon brown, SCUNTHORPE
Brilliant service very polite very professional very efficient and very fairly priced would highly recommend defender locksmiths. Thank you for your great work
Posted: 12/02/17
Lucy at Forrester Boyd, scunthorpe
Professional & helpful service - Would definitely recommend.
Posted: 15/02/17
GRIFFITHS, SCUNTHORPE
Very quick and helpful when my elderly mother was locked in and couldn't get out!
Posted: 12/02/17
Alexandra Parker, Belton
Lee from Defender Locksmiths came to my Dads to diagnose and fix the issue with the front door locks. I would most definitely this company again for the following reasons: 1. Lee was friendly and personable - he instantly made me feel comfortable about inviting him into the house 2. He proved that I could have confidence in his abilities - Lee explained everything to me and showed me what he was doing. He also told me about his career background 3. It was affordable - I had quotes from other companies which were astronomical in comparison to what Lee charged. It was most definitely value for money 4. Tidy & Clean - Lee left the house having tidied up around his work area and even brought a little hoover. Overall I would not hesitate to recommend Defender Locksmiths. Thanks Lee, you did a fab job!
Posted: 10/02/17
Cathy, BURTON-UPON-STATHER
Sorry this is late but just want to say huge thank you for sorting out Ivy Thomas locks the other day. Fast, efficient and excellent value for money. What more can you ask for!! Definitely 5 star luxury plus service!
Posted: 02/02/17
Mr M Hughes, Belton
What an absolute credit to his profession! Arrived prompt (actually arrived and waiting for me before I got home from work). Offered advice, excellent service and by far the most reasonable quote I had received. Plus. he's a generally honest and nice guy too! More people should be like this!
Posted: 03/01/17
K Overton, Scunthorpe
Excellent service, 100 percent reliable would highly recommed. Lee was extremely helpful and very professional. Thank you very much.
Posted: 29/11/16
Vyvian Green, Kirton In Lindsey
Excellent quick service and very polite.
Posted: 27/11/16
Rayner, Scunthorpe
Top class. Fast proffesional and reasonable pricing. Would reccomend highly. Many thanks
Posted: 11/11/16
Dave Hogg, Crowle
I needed a damaged lock changing and arrangements were made for Lee to attend. About 30 mins prior to arrival time Lee rang to say he had been unavoidably detained and gave a re arranged time of 2hrs later. He arrived on time, carried out the lock replacement promptly and was professional, courteous and efficient. What more do you need? I was extremely impressed and satisfied.
Posted: 10/11/16
Dom M, Scunthorpe
Lee provides a first class professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend Defender Locksmiths.
Posted: 19/10/16
Jane Lowden, Messingham
Excellent service. Fast response, friendly and professional. Very reasonably priced. Work complete quickly and to a high standard. A pleasure to deal with. Always responded quickly to calls and enquiries. Very helpful, knowledgeable and experienced. Sensitive handling of customer needs and extremely helpful. I cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you!
Posted: 20/06/16
Linzi, Scunthorpe
Excellent service. Very professional would recommend highly, Lee did a sterling job and very nice chap
Posted: 12/04/16
Rex budworth, Scunthorpe
I would recommend Defender Locksmiths for their first class work and instance response to help get in to the house.Excellent work and service. Thank you Lee
Posted: 07/02/16
Malcolm barnard, Scunthorpe
Fantastic service and what a lovely chap Lee is! He turned up up at the time he said he would and completed the job in a thoroughly professional manner. Lee was even kind enough to adjust some of the locking mechanism on a door to stop it catching. Would most definitely recommend Lee and his Company. Excellent all round service.
Posted: 23/12/15
kieth jackson, scunthorpe
Simply an excellent service all round. Thanks.
Posted: 03/09/15
Mike Godfrey Amvale Ltd, scunthorpe
I've used Defender Locksmiths on several occasions in the last few years. Outstanding service at a fair price.
Posted: 22/07/15
allan laister, beverley
Excellent service - Quick response, very helpful and friendly.
Posted: 03/09/15
alan lee, kirton lindsey
Lee was very helpful, efficient and thoroughly professional in the work he did for me. It was nothing less than i expected from a former member of Her Majesty's Forces. Thank you Lee
Posted: 18/03/14
Joy, Scunthorpe
Thank you Lee for a Very professional & effecient service. Would recommend Defender to anyone who needed a locksmith in the Scunthorpe area.
Posted: 21/01/14
Tony Beal, unknown
Just returned from holiday and had lost baggage with the keys in, Defender arrived within 30 minutes and had me in the house in less than 5 minutes!! Great fast service, would highly reccomend.
Posted: 02/01/14
Liam Dawson, Scunthorpe
I was locked out of my house So called defender and the locksmith he arrived in about 30 minutes. It didn't take him no time at all to gain access and repaired the door with all the bits off the van. Good service thanks.
Posted: 18/12/13
Kara pike, Scunthorpe
Brilliant service that began with a very friendly and helpful lady on the phone, right through to Lee doing the job. Cheerful and professional, would happily recommend. Thank you very much.
Posted: 18/12/13
Dennis Rhodes, Scunthorpe
Rang on a Sunday morning as we could not gain access in to our home. Lee answered and said he would be with us in about 20 minutes. He arrived within the time , gained access, removed the lock and cleaned it, fitted new seal to the door, made it safe for us to use and left us secure. He said he would order a new locking mechanism (which was 30 years old) and came back 2 days later to fit it, would recommend Defender Locksmith, in particular Lee. Fast, efficient, friendly service. Well Done and Thankyou.
Posted: 18/12/13
John Humphries, Scunthorpe
There was a friendly and helpful reception on the phone, then the locksmith arrived in under 20 minutes on a Sunday. The price was a third of quotes I've had from national companies. Brilliant service; highly recommended.
Posted: 18/12/13
Alison Sharpe, Scunthorpe
I was impressed with the service from Defender Locksmiths. Friendly, fast and efficient. Two door locks changed in 30 minutes including fixing one of the door mechanisms. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted: 18/12/13